December 1, 2014

CONI awards Rimini's top sports personalities

On December 4th, the Palacongressi will host the event to crown the 'Sportsperson of the year'.
Everything is ready at the CONI Point in Rimini, for the traditional "Sportsperson of the year 2014" awards ceremony. Once again, thanks to the contribution of the Convention Bureau della Riviera di Rimini, the CONI Point in Rimini, will bring together the protagonists of Rimini's sporting world alongside the award winners in the splendid backdrop of the Palacongressi di Rimini, from 6pm on December 4th.  
Among the 80 awards are “CONI Stars and Medals for Sporting Merit“: (gold) Danilo Decembrini and Sara Venerucci  (Hockey and Skating Federations); (silver) Marino Ercolani Casadei (Weightlifting Federation), Emanuele Pagnini (Waterskiing-Wakeboard Federation), Rimini Skeet Shooting Association (FITAV); (bronze) Rodolfo Zavatta (CONI Point Rimini Delegate), Luca Martignoni (Baseball-Softball Federation), Mattia Pandolfi (Baseball-Softball Federation), Luca Pulzetti (Baseball-Softball Federation), Beatrice Ricchi (Baseball-Softball Federation), Bruno Secchiaroli (Speedboat Racing Federation), Marcus Berrett (Squash Federation), Nicolo' Bulega (Motocycling Federation), Daniele Cenni (Baseball-Softball Federation), Alessandro Ercolani (Baseball-Softball Federation), Seth David La Fera (Baseball-Softball Federation), Società Asd Polisportiva Celle (Gymnastics Federation), Società Asd Torre Pedrera Falcons Baseball Club (Baseball-Softball Federation) and the presentation of the "Fair Play" award by the Panathlon Club di Rimini to Carlo Sogos (Football Federation) and Giovanni Gamberini (Cycling Federation).
The President of CONI Emilia Romagna, Umberto Suprani, will be present during the awards ceremony. 

Appointment at Sala dell’Arengo - C Entrance - in Via Monte Titano